MATE Desktop Environment - en to ko translation catalogue (654 entries)

en: 
    ... Too many errors to display ...
ko: 
    ... 너무 오류가 많아서 보여 줄 수 없습니다  ...

en:  (another copy)
ko:  (다른 사본)

en:  (copy)
ko:  (사본)

en:  (invalid Unicode)
ko:  (잘못된 유니코드)

en:  - Browse and monitor logs
ko:  - 로그를 찾아보고 감시합니다

en:  - Look up words in dictionaries
ko: - 사전에서 단어를 찾습니다

en: "%s" in %s
ko: "%s" (%s 단위)

en: "%s" is not a valid folder
ko: "%s"은(는) 올바른 폴더가 아닙니다

en: %'d File Found | %'d Files Found
ko[0]: %'d개의 파일을 찾았습니다

en: %'d file found | %'d files found
ko[0]: %'d개의 파일을 찾았습니다

en: %5d item | %5d items
ko[0]: %5d개 항목

en: %A, %B %-d %Y at %-I:%M:%S %p
ko: %Y년 %b %e일 %A, %p %I:%M:%S

en: %d lines (%s) - %s
ko: %d번째 줄 (%s) - %s

en: %s (%dnd copy)%s
ko: %s (%d번째 사본)%s

en: %s (%drd copy)%s
ko: %s (%d번째 사본)%s

en: %s (%dst copy)%s
ko: %s (%d번째 사본)%s

en: %s (%dth copy)%s
ko: %s (%d번째 사본)%s

en: %s (another copy)%s
ko: %s (다른 사본)%s

en: %s (copy)%s
ko: %s (사본)%s

en: %s - Dictionary
ko: %s - 사전

en: (stopped)
ko: (멈춤)

en: - the MATE Search Tool
ko: - 마테 검색 도구

en: <p> As its name implies, Disk Usage Analyzer is a graphical utility that you can use to view and monitor your disk usage and folder structure. It displays summary information in ring or treemap charts. </p> <p> You can perform scans on a file system, your home or any other folder - local or remote. There is also an option to constantly monitor any external changes to the home directory and warn the user if a file is added/removed. </p>
ko: <p> 이름에서 알 수 있듯이, 디스크 사용 분석기는 여러분 디스크의 사용과 폴더 구조를 보고 살필 수 있는 그래픽컬 도구입니다. 둥근 링이나 나무 구조 트리맵 차트 형태로 요약 정보를 표시합니다. </p> <p> 원격지나 로컬의 홈 폴더나 어떤 폴더든, 파일 시스템을 살펴볼 수 있습니다. 끊임없이 홈 디렉토리의 외부의 변화를 살펴서 파일이 추가 / 제거되는 경우 사용자에게 알릴 수 있는 옵션이 있습니다.</p>

en: <p> MATE Dictionary allows you to look up words in on-line dictionaries. It comes preconfigured with a list of Dict servers (RFC 2229), to which you can add your own sources, while you can select specific servers for a specific query. </p>
ko: <P> 마테 사전은 온라인 사전에서 단어를 찾아 볼 수 있습니다. DICT 서버 (RFC 2229) 목록이 사전 구성되어 제공되며, 여러분의 소스를 추가 할 수 있습니다, 특정 쿼리에 대해 특정 서버를 선택할 수 있구요.</ p>

en: <p> MATE Screenshot is a simple utility that lets you capture screenshots of your desktop or of application windows. You can select to copy them to the system clipboard or save them in Portable Network Graphics (.png) image format. </p>
ko: <p> 마테 스크린샷은 바탕 화면 또는 응용 프로그램 창의 화면을 캡처할 수있는 간단한 유틸리티입니다. 선택해서 시스템 클립보드에 복사하고 이동식 네트워크 그래픽 이미지 형식(.png) 으로 저장할 수 있습니다. </p>

en: <p> MATE Search Tool is a simple but powerful utility that allows you to search for files and folders on any mounted file system. Its interface gives you instant access to a wide variety of parameters for each search, such as text contained within a file, ownership, date of modification, file size, folder exclusion, etc.. </p>
ko: <p>마테 검색 도구는 연결된 모든 파일 시스템의 파일과 폴더를 찾아낼 수 있는 간단하지만 강력한 도구입니다. 그 인터페이스는 파일에 포함된 텍스트, 소유권, 수정 날짜, 파일 크기, 폴더 제외 등의 다양한 매개 변수에 바로 접근할 수 있게 합니다. </p>

en: A definition found | %d definitions found
ko[0]: %d개의 단어 정의를 찾았습니다

en: A dictionary for MATE Desktop
ko: 마테 데스크톱 사전

en: A disk usage analyzing tool for MATE Desktop
ko: 마테 데스크톱용 디스크 사용량 분석 도구

en: A file searching tool for MATE Desktop
ko: 마테 데스크톱용 파일 검색 도구

en: A graphical tool to analyze disk usage.
ko: 디스크 사용량을 분석하는 그래픽 도구.

en: A list of URIs for partitions to be excluded from scanning.
ko: 검사에서 제외할 파티션의 URI 목록.

en: A locate database has probably not been created.
ko: 위치 데이터베이스를 아직 만들지 않았습니다.

en: A screenshot utility for MATE Desktop
ko: 마테 데스크톱용 화면 촬영 도구

en: A system log viewer for MATE.
ko: 그놈 시스템 로그 보기 프로그램.

en: A_vailable options:
ko: 사용 가능한 옵션(_V):

en: Active Chart
ko: 현재 차트

en: Add Dictionary Source
ko: 사전 소스 추가

en: Add a new dictionary source
ko: 새 사전 소스를 추가합니다

en: Add new filter
ko: 새 필터 추가

en: Add search option
ko: 검색 옵션을 추가합니다

en: All_ocated Space
ko: 할당한 크기(_O)

en: Another search is in progress
ko: 다른 검색이 진행 중입니다

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
ko: 명령행에서 문서를 지정할 수 없는 프로그램입니다

en: Apply _effect:
ko: 효과 적용(_E):

en: Are you sure you want to open %d document? | Are you sure you want to open %d documents?
ko[0]: 정말 %d개의 문서를 여시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to open %d folder? | Are you sure you want to open %d folders?
ko[0]: 정말로 %d개의 폴더를 여시겠습니까

en: Automatically start a search
ko: 자동으로 검색 시작

en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

en: Available St_rategies
ko: 사용 가능한 찾기 방식(_R)

en: Available _Databases
ko: 사용 가능한 데이터베이스(_D)

en: Available dictionaries
ko: 사용 가능한 사전

en: Available options
ko: 사용 가능한 옵션

en: Available strategies
ko: 사용 가능한 찾기 방식

en: Background:
ko: 배경:

en: Bad command '%s'
ko: 잘못된 명령 '%s'

en: Bad parameters for command '%s'
ko: 잘못된 명령 인자 '%s'

en: Bigger text size
ko: 큰 글자 크기

en: Border
ko: 테두리

en: Border Effect
ko: 테두리 효과

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: C_opy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 복사(_O)

en: Calculating percentage bars...
ko: 퍼센트 표시 계산하는 중...

en: Can't access source file
ko: 원본 파일에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
ko: 문서 URI는 'Type=Link' desktop 항목에 넘길 수 없습니다

en: Can't read from "%s"
ko: "%s"에서 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot Connect to Server. You must enter a name for the server.
ko: 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다. 서버의 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Cannot check an excluded folder!
ko: 제외한 폴더를 검사할 수 없습니다!

en: Cannot create pixbuf image!
ko: 픽스버퍼 그림을 만들 수 없습니다!

en: Cannot scan location "%s"
ko: "%s" 위치를 검사할 수 없습니다

en: Changes to your home folder will not be monitored.
ko: 홈 폴더에 바뀐 사항을 감시할 수 없습니다.

en: Character set conversion failed for "%s"
ko: "%s"에 대한 문자세트 변환이 실패했습니다

en: Chart model
ko: 차트 모델

en: Chart root node
ko: 차트 루트 노드

en: Check folder sizes and available disk space
ko: 폴더 크기와 디스크의 사용 가능한 공간을 검사합니다

en: Check word definitions and spellings in an online dictionary
ko: 온라인 사전에서 단어의 의미와 맞춤법을 찾아 봅니다

en: Cl_ear
ko: 지우기(_E)

en: Clear definition
ko: 단어 정의 지우기

en: Clear the definitions found
ko: 찾은 단어 정의를 비웁니다

en: Clear the list of available databases
ko: 사용 가능한 데이터베이스 목록을 비웁니다

en: Clear the list of available strategies
ko: 사용 가능한 찾기 방식 목록을 비웁니다

en: Clear the list of similar words
ko: 비슷한 단어의 목록 지우기

en: Clear the search string
ko: 검색 문자열 지우기

en: Clear the text of the definition
ko: 단어 정의 텍스트를 비웁니다

en: Click to add the selected available search option.
ko: 선택하신 사용 가능 검색 옵션을 추가하려면 누르십시오.

en: Click to close "Search for Files".
ko: "파일 검색"을 닫으려면 누르십시오.

en: Click to display the help manual.
ko: 도움말을 보려면 누르십시오.

en: Click to expand or collapse the list of available options.
ko: 사용 가능한 옵션 목록을 늘리거나 줄입니다.

en: Click to perform a search.
ko: 검색을 수행하려면 누르십시오.

en: Click to remove the "%s" search option.
ko: "%s" 검색 옵션을 제거하려면 누르십시오.

en: Click to stop a search.
ko: 검색을 중단하려면 누르십시오.

en: Click to view the dictionary window
ko: 사전 창을 보려면 누르십시오

en: Client Name
ko: 클라이언트 이름

en: Close this log
ko: 이 로그를 닫습니다

en: Conflicting options: --window and --area should not be used at the same time.
ko: 옵션 충돌: --window 옵션과 --area 옵션은 같이 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Connect to Server
ko: 서버에 연결

en: Connection failed to the dictionary server at %s:%d
ko: '%s:%d' 사전서버에 연결 실패

en: Connection timeout for the dictionary server at '%s:%d'
ko: '%s:%d' 사전서버에 연결하는 데 제한 시간 초과

en: Contains the _text
ko: 텍스트 포함(_T)

en: Contents
ko: 내용

en: Context
ko: 컨텍스트

en: Copy the selection
ko: 선택한 부분을 복사합니다

en: Could not analyze disk usage.
ko: 디스크 사용량을 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not delete "%s".
ko: "%s"을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not detect any mount point.
ko: 마우스 위치를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Could not initialize monitoring
ko: 감시 기능을 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: Could not move "%s" to the Trash
ko: "%s"을(를) 휴지통에 옮길 수 없습니다

en: Could not move "%s" to trash.
ko: "%s"을(를) 휴지통에 옮길 수 없습니다.

en: Could not move file to the Trash
ko: 파일을 휴지통에 옮길 수 없습니다

en: Could not open document "%s".
ko: %s 문서를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open folder "%s"
ko: "%s" 폴더를 열 수 없습니다

en: Could not open folder "%s".
ko: "%s" 폴더를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open help document.
ko: 도움말 문서를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open the following files:
ko: 다음 파일을 열 수 없습니다:

en: Could not save "%s" document to "%s".
ko: "%s" 문서를 %s(으)로 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save document.
ko: 문서를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Custom Location
ko: 사용자 설정 위치

en: DAYS
ko: <몇일>

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Database `%s' selected
ko: `%s' 데이터베이스를 선택했습니다

en: Database to use
ko: 사용할 데이터베이스

en: Date Modified
ko: 고친 날짜

en: Date modified more than
ko: 이후에 바뀐 기간

en: Default Dictionary Server
ko: 기본 사전 서버

en: Default Window Height
ko: 기본 창 높이

en: Default Window Maximized
ko: 기본 창 최대크기 설정

en: Default Window Width
ko: 기본 창 너비

en: Definition for '%s'
      From '%s':
    
    %s
ko: '%s'에 대한 단어 정의
      '%s'에서:
    
    %s

en: Deleting "%s" failed: %s.
ko: "%s"을(를) 삭제하는 데 실패했습니다: %s.

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Details: %s
ko: 자세한 정보: %s

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Dictionaries
ko: 사전

en: Dictionary
ko: 사전

en: Dictionary Applet Factory
ko: 사전 애플릿 팩토리

en: Dictionary Look up
ko: 사전 살펴보기

en: Dictionary Preferences
ko: 사전 기본 설정

en: Dictionary Sources
ko: 사전 소스

en: Dictionary entry
ko: 사전 입력창

en: Dictionary source '%s' has invalid transport '%s'
ko: '%s' 사전 소스의 '%s' 전송 방식이 잘못되었습니다

en: Dictionary source `%s' selected
ko: `%s' 사전 소스를 선택했습니다

en: Dictionary source does not have name
ko: 사전 소스가 이름이 없습니다

en: Dictionary source to use
ko: 사용할 사전 소스

en: Dictionary sources
ko: 사전 소스

en: Dictionary sources found
ko: 발견한 사전 소스

en: Disable Quick Search
ko: 빠른 검색 사용하지 않음

en: Disable Quick Search Second Scan
ko: 빠른 검색 2단계 사용하지 않음

en: Disable _Quick Search
ko: 빠른 검색 끄기(_Q)

en: Disable connection to session manager
ko: 세션 관리자에 연결하지 않습니다

en: Disk Usage Analyzer
ko: 디스크 사용량 분석

en: Disk Usage Analyzer Preferences
ko: 디스크 사용량 분석 기본 설정

en: Do you want to delete "%s" permanently?
ko: "%s"을(를) 완전히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Double-click on the database to use
ko: 사용할 데이터베이스를 두 번 누르십시오

en: Double-click on the matching strategy to use
ko: 사용할 찾기 방식을 두 번 누르십시오

en: Double-click on the source to use
ko: 사용할 소스를 두 번 누르십시오

en: Double-click on the word to look up
ko: 찾아보려는 단어를 두번 누르십시오

en: Drop shadow
ko: 그림자 넣기

en: Edit Dictionary Source
ko: 사전 소스 편집

en: Edit filter
ko: 필터 편집

en: Edit the currently selected dictionary source
ko: 지금 선택한 사전 소스를 편집합니다

en: Effect to add to the border (shadow, border or none)
ko: 테두리에 넣을 효과 (shadow, border 아니면 none)

en: Effect to add to the outside of a border. Possible values are "shadow", "none", and "border".
ko: 테두리에 바깥 쪽에 넣을 효과. 쓸 수 있는 값은 "shadow", "none", "border"입니다.

en: Effect:
ko: 효과:

en: Effects
ko: 효과

en: Enter a filename or partial filename with or without wildcards.
ko: 파일 이름이나 파일 이름의 일부를 입력하십시오 (와일드 카드 사용 가능).

en: Enter a text value for the "%s" search option.
ko: "%s" 검색 옵션의 텍스트 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter a value in %s for the "%s" search option.
ko: "%2$s" 검색 옵션의 %1$s 안의 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Entry changed called for a non entry option!
ko: 엔트리가 없는 옵션에 대하여 엔트리 바뀜 콜백이 실행되었습니다!

en: Error loading UI definition file for the screenshot program: 
    %s
    
    Please check your installation of mate-utils.
ko: 스크린샷 프로그램의 UI 정의를 불러오던 중 오류 발생 :
    %s
    
    mate-utils의 설치를 확인하세요.

en: Error loading the help page
ko: 도움말 페이지를 읽어들이는 데 오류

en: Error parsing the search command.
ko: 검색 명령어를 파싱하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error running the search command.
ko: 검색 명령어를 실행하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error while looking up definition
ko: 단어 정의를 찾는 중 오류

en: Error while looking up the definition of "%s":
    %s
ko: "%s"의 단어 정의를 찾는 데 오류:
    %s

en: Error while matching
ko: 맞춰 보는 데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error while reading reply from server:
    %s
ko: 서버에서 응답을 읽는 중 오류:
    %s

en: Error while retrieving the definition
ko: 단어 정의를 받는 중 오류

en: Error while saving screenshot
ko: 스크린샷을 저장하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error while uncompressing the GZipped log. The file might be corrupt.
ko: GZIP 압축한 로그의 압축을 푸는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 파일이 손상되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Error while writing to '%s'
ko: '%s'에 쓰는 데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error: %s
ko: 오류: %s

en: Exclude other filesystems
ko: 다른 파일 시스템 제외

en: Excluded partitions URIs
ko: 제외한 파티션 URI

en: FILE
ko: <파일>

en: FLAGS
ko: <플래그>

en: FTP (with login)
ko: FTP (로그인)

en: F_ind:
ko: 찾기(_I):

en: Factory for the dictionary applet
ko: 사전 애플릿을 위한 팩토리

en: Failed to parse command line arguments: %s
ko: 명령행 인자 파싱이 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to set process group id of child %d: %s.
ko: 하위 프로세스 %d의 프로세스 그룹 ID를 설정하는 데 실패했습니다: %s.

en: File already exists
ko: 파일이 이미 있습니다

en: File is empty
ko: 비어 있는 파일

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
ko: 올바른 .desktop 파일이 아닙니다

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Filesystem Type
ko: 파일 시스템 형식

en: Filter name is empty!
ko: 필터 이름이 비었습니다!

en: Filter name may not contain the ':' character
ko: 필터 이름에는 ':' 문자가 들어갈 수 없습니다

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Find Ne_xt
ko: 다음 찾기(_X)

en: Find Next
ko: 다음 찾기

en: Find Pre_vious
ko: 이전 찾기(_V)

en: Find Previous
ko: 이전 찾기

en: Find a word or phrase in the document
ko: 문서에서 단어나 문구를 찾아 봅니다

en: Find a word or phrase in the log
ko: 로그에서 단어나 문구를 찾아 봅니다

en: Find next occurrence of the search string
ko: 다음에 있는 검색 문자열을 찾습니다

en: Find previous occurrence of the search string
ko: 이전에 있는 검색 문자열을 찾습니다

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Follow symbolic links
ko: 심볼릭 링크 따라가기

en: Foreground:
ko: 전경:

en: GDict Options
ko: 그놈 사전 옵션

en: GDict debugging flags to set
ko: 설정할 GDict 디버깅 플래그

en: GDict debugging flags to unset
ko: 설정 해제할 GDict 디버깅 플래그

en: GROUP
ko: <그룹>

en: Go to the first definition
ko: 첫번째 단어 정의로 갑니다

en: Go to the last definition
ko: 마지막 단어 정의로 갑니다

en: Go to the next definition
ko: 다음 단어 정의로 갑니다

en: Go to the previous definition
ko: 이전 단어 정의로 갑니다

en: Grab _after a delay of
ko: 다음 시간이 지난 후에 찍기(_A):

en: Grab a window instead of the entire screen
ko: 전체 화면 대신에 창을 찍습니다

en: Grab an area of the screen instead of the entire screen
ko: 전체 화면 대신에 화면의 일정 영역을 찍습니다

en: Grab the current _window
ko: 현재 창 찍기(_W)

en: Grab the whole _desktop
ko: 전체 데스크톱 찍기(_D)

en: H_ostname:
ko: 호스트 이름(_O):

en: Height of the main window in pixels
ko: 기본 창 높이(픽셀)

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Highlight
ko: 강조

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: ID
ko: <ID>

en: If you replace an existing file, its contents will be overwritten.
ko: 이미 있는 파일을 바꾸면, 그 내용을 덮어 쓰게 됩니다.

en: Impossible to open the file %s
ko: %s 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Impossible to save the screenshot to %s.
     Error was %s.
     Please choose another location and retry.
ko: %s에 스크린샷을 저장할 수 없습니다.
     오류는 %s.
     다른 위치를 선택하고 다시 시도해 보십시오.

en: Include Border
ko: 테두리 포함

en: Include Pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터 포함

en: Include _pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터 포함(_P)

en: Include the pointer in the screenshot
ko: 화면을 찍을 때 마우스 포인터를 포함합니다

en: Include the window _border
ko: 창 테두리 포함(_B)

en: Include the window border with the screenshot
ko: 화면을 찍을 때 창 테두리를 포함합니다

en: Include the window manager border along with the screenshot
ko: 화면을 잡을 때 창 관리자 테두리도 포함

en: Interactively set options
ko: 대화형 인터페이스로 옵션 설정

en: Invalid database '%s'
ko: 잘못된 데이터베이스 '%s'

en: Invalid option passed to sortby command line argument.
ko: 명령행 인자 sortby에 전달된 옵션이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid strategy '%s'
ko: 잘못된 찾기 방식 '%s'

en: Invalid transport type '%d'
ko: 전송 방식이 ('%d') 잘못되었습니다

en: KILOBYTES
ko: <킬로바이트>

en: List View
ko: 목록 보기

en: List of saved filters
ko: 저장된 필터 목록

en: List of saved regexp filters
ko: 저장된 정규 표현식 필터 목록

en: Loading...
ko: 읽어들이는 중입니다...

en: Local Only
ko: 로컬만 사용

en: Locate documents and folders on this computer by name or content
ko: 이 컴퓨터의 문서나 폴더를 이름이나 내용으로 찾습니다

en: Log File Viewer
ko: 로그 파일 보기

en: Log Viewer
ko: 시스템 로그 보기

en: Log file to open up on startup
ko: 시작할 때 열어 볼 로그 파일

en: Log files to open up on startup
ko: 시작할 때 열어 볼 로그 파일

en: Longdo Thai-English Dictionaries
ko: 롱도 타이어-영어 사전

en: Look _up:
ko: 단어 찾아 보기(_U):

en: Look in Folder
ko: 폴더 안에 찾기

en: Look in folder
ko: 폴더 안에 찾습니다

en: Look up words in a dictionary
ko: 사전에 있는 단어를 살펴봅니다

en: Look up words in dictionaries
ko: 사전에서 단어를 찾습니다

en: Lookup failed for host '%s': %s
ko: 호스트 '%s' 찾기 실패: %s

en: Lookup failed for host '%s': host not found
ko: 호스트 '%s' 찾기 실패: 호스트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Lookup failed for hostname '%s': no suitable resources found
ko: 호스트이름 '%s' 찾기 실패: 알맞는 자원을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: MATE Dictionary
ko: 마테 사전

en: MATE Disk Usage Analyzer
ko: 마테 디스크 사용 분석기

en: MATE Search Tool
ko: 마테 검색 도구

en: Manage Filters
ko: 필터 관리

en: Manage filters
ko: 필터 관리

en: Maximum depth
ko: 최대 깊이

en: Mo_ve to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 옮기기(_V)

en: Monitor Home
ko: 모니터 홈

en: Mount Point
ko: 마운트 위치

en: Move to parent folder
ko: 상위 폴더로 이동

en: Moving "%s" failed: %s.
ko: "%s"을(를) 옮기는 데 실패했습니다: %s.

en: Na_me does not contain
ko: 이름에 들어 있지 않음(_M)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name contains
ko: 이름에 포함

en: Name matches regular e_xpression
ko: 이름이 정규 표현식에 해당(_X)

en: New look up
ko: 새로 찾아 보기

en: No '%s' group found inside the dictionary source definition
ko: 사전 소스 정의 안에 '%s' 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Files Found
ko: 파일이 없습니다

en: No connection to the dictionary server at '%s:%d'
ko: '%s:%d'(으)로 사전 서버 연결이 없습니다

en: No context available for source '%s'
ko: '%s' 소스에 대해 사용할 수 있는 컨텍스트가 없습니다

en: No databases found on dictionary server at '%s'
ko: '%s' 사전 서버에서 데이터베이스를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No definitions found
ko: 단어 설명이 없습니다

en: No definitions found for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 단어 정의를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No dictionary source available with name '%s'
ko: 이름이 '%s'인 사전 소스가 없습니다

en: No files found
ko: 찾은 파일이 없습니다.

en: No hostname defined for the dictionary server
ko: 사전 서버의 호스트이름이 정해지지 않았습니다

en: No strategies found on dictionary server at '%s'
ko: '%s' 사전 서버에서 찾기 방식을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Normal text size
ko: 보통 글자 크기

en: Not a launchable item
ko: 실행할 수 있는 항목이 없습니다

en: Not found
ko: 일치 하는것이 없습니다

en: Only show lines that match one of the given filters
ko: 필터에 하나라도 맞는 줄만 표시합니다

en: Open Containing _Folder
ko: 포함하는 폴더 열기(_F)

en: Open Log
ko: 로그 열기

en: Open Wit_h
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기(_H)

en: Open a log from file
ko: 파일에서 로그 열기

en: Open the help contents for the log viewer
ko: 로그 보기 프로그램에 대한 도움말의 차례를 엽니다

en: Open with %s
ko: %s에서 열기

en: Optional information:
ko: 추가 정보:

en: Owned by _group
ko: 소유한 그룹(_G)

en: Owned by _user
ko: 소유한 사람(_U)

en: Owner is unrecognized
ko: 소유자 알 수 없음

en: PATH
ko: <경로>

en: PATTERN
ko: <패턴>

en: P_review...
ko: 미리 보기(_R)...

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Please enter a name and try again.
ko: 이름을 입력하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Please specify either foreground or background color!
ko: 전경색 혹은 배경색을 지정하십시오!

en: Please wait until the current search ends.
ko: 현재 검색이 끝날 때까지 기다리십시오.

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Preferences
ko: 환경 설정

en: Preview this document
ko: 이 문서를 미리 봅니다

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Print definition
ko: 단어 정의 인쇄

en: Print result to the console
ko: 콘솔에 결과 인쇄

en: Print the definitions found
ko: 찾아낸 정의를 인쇄합니다

en: Print the text of the definition
ko: 단어 정의 텍스트를 인쇄합니다

en: Print this document
ko: 이 문서를 인쇄합니다

en: Print version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보를 표시하고 끝냅니다

en: Public FTP
ko: 공용 FTP

en: Quick Search Excluded Paths
ko: 빠른 검색 제외할 경로

en: Quick Search Second Scan Excluded Paths
ko: 빠른 검색 2단계 제외할 경로

en: Quit the log viewer
ko: 로그 보기 프로그램을 끝냅니다

en: Ready
ko: 준비

en: Refresh
ko: 다시 그리기

en: Regular expression is empty!
ko: 정규식이 비었습니다!

en: Regular expression is invalid: %s
ko: 정규식이 올바르지 않습니다: %s

en: Reload the list of available databases
ko: 사용 가능한 데이터베이스 목록을 다시 읽어들입니다

en: Reload the list of available sources
ko: 사용 가능한 소스 목록을 다시 읽어들입니다

en: Reload the list of available strategies
ko: 사용 가능한 찾기 방식 목록을 다시 읽어들입니다

en: Remove "%s"
ko: "%s" 제거

en: Remove "%s"?
ko: "%s"을(를) 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Remove the currently selected dictionary source
ko: 현재 선택한 사전 소스를 지웁니다

en: Remove the window border from the screenshot
ko: 화면을 찍을 때 창 테두리를 제거합니다

en: Rescan your home folder?
ko: 홈 폴더를 다시 검사하시겠습니까?

en: STRING
ko: <문자열>

en: S_can Remote Folder...
ko: 원격 폴더 검사(_C)...

en: S_earch results:
ko: 찾은 결과(_E):

en: S_ize at least
ko: 최소 크기(_I)

en: S_tatusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄(_T)

en: Save Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 저장

en: Save Search Results As...
ko: 결과를 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save Snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 저장

en: Save a Copy
ko: 복사본 저장

en: Save definition
ko: 단어 정의 저장

en: Save images of your desktop or individual windows
ko: 데스크톱이나 창 한 개의 스크린샷을 저장합니다

en: Save in _folder:
ko: 폴더에 저장(_F):

en: Save screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 저장

en: Save the definitions found
ko: 찾은 단어 정의를 저장합니다

en: Save the text of the definition to a file
ko: 단어 정의 텍스트를 파일로 저장합니다

en: Saving file...
ko: 파일을 저장하는 중입니다...

en: Scan
ko: 검사

en: Scan F_older...
ko: 폴더 검사(_O)...

en: Scan Filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템 검사

en: Scan Folder
ko: 폴더 검사

en: Scan Home
ko: 홈 검사

en: Scan Remote Folder
ko: 원격 폴더 검사

en: Scan _Filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템 검사(_F)

en: Scan _Home Folder
ko: 홈 폴더 검사(_H)

en: Scan a folder
ko: 폴더 검사

en: Scan a remote folder
ko: 원격 폴더 검사

en: Scan filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템 검사

en: Scan home folder
ko: 홈 폴더 검사

en: Scanning...
ko: 검사하는 중입니다...

en: Screenshot at %s - %d.png
ko: 스크린샷 %s - %d.png

en: Screenshot at %s.png
ko: 스크린샷 %s.png

en: Screenshot delay
ko: 스크린샷 지연 시간

en: Screenshot directory
ko: 스크린샷 디렉터리

en: Screenshot taken
ko: 스크린샷을 찍었습니다

en: Screenshot.png
ko: 화면.png

en: Search Result Columns Order
ko: 찾은 결과 컬럼 순서

en: Search for Files
ko: 파일 검색

en: Search history
ko: 검색 기록

en: Search paths used by this object
ko: 이 오브젝트가 사용할 검색 경로

en: Searching for '%s'...
ko: '%s' 찾는 중입니다...

en: Searching...
ko: 찾는 중입니다...

en: Secure WebDAV (HTTPS)
ko: 보안 WebDAV (HTTPS)

en: See mate-dictionary --help for usage
ko: 사용법은 mate-dictionary --help를 보십시오

en: Select Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: Select _area to grab
ko: 잡을 영역 선택(_A)

en: Select _devices to include in filesystem scan:
ko: 파일 시스템 검사에 포함할 장치 선택(_D):

en: Select a folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Select a search option from the drop-down list.
ko: 드롭다운 목록에서 검색 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Select and set the "%s" search option
ko: "%s" 검색 옵션 선택 및 사용

en: Select more _options
ko: 많은 옵션 보기(_O)

en: Select more options
ko: 많은 옵션 보기

en: Select the "%s" search option
ko: "%s" 검색 옵션 선택

en: Select the entire log
ko: 전체 로그를 선택합니다

en: Select the folder or device from which you want to begin the search.
ko: 검색을 시작할 폴더 혹은 장치를 선택하십시오.

en: Service _type:
ko: 서비스 종류(_T):

en: Session management options:
ko: 세션 관리 옵션:

en: Set sort order to descending, the default is ascending
ko: 정렬 순서를 내림차순으로 합니다. 기본값은 오름차순입니다

en: Set the font used for printing the definitions
ko: 단어 정의를 인쇄하는 데 사용할 글꼴 설정

en: Set the model of the chart
ko: 차트의 모델을 설정합니다

en: Set the root node from the model
ko: 모델의 루트 노드를 설정합니다

en: Set the text of "Look in folder" search option
ko: "폴더 안에 찾기" 검색 옵션의 텍스트 지정

en: Set the text of "Name contains" search option
ko: "이름에 포함" 검색 옵션의 텍스트 지정

en: Show Additional Options
ko: 추가 옵션 보기

en: Show GDict Options
ko: 그놈 사전 옵션 보기

en: Show Side Pane
ko: 가장자리 창을 봅니다

en: Show Status Bar
ko: 상태 표시줄을 봅니다

en: Show hidden and backup files
ko: 숨겨진 파일 혹은 백업 파일 보기

en: Show matches only
ko: 맞는 항목만 표시

en: Show more _details
ko: 자세히 보기(_D)

en: Show or hide the definition window
ko: 단어 정의 창을 보이거나 숨깁니다

en: Show session management options
ko: 세션 관리 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Show the about dialog for the log viewer
ko: 로그 보기 프로그램의 정보 대화 상자를 봅니다

en: Show the application's version
ko: 프로그램의 버전을 봅니다

en: Show version
ko: 버전을 표시합니다

en: Show version of the application
ko: 프로그램의 버전을 표시합니다

en: Si_ze at most
ko: 최대 크기(_Z)

en: Side _Pane
ko: 가장자리 창(_P)

en: Similar _Words
ko: 비슷한 단어(_W)

en: Similar words
ko: 비슷한 단어

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size of the font used to display the log
ko: 로그 보기에서 쓰이는 글꼴의 크기

en: Smaller text size
ko: 작은 글자 크기

en: Sort files by one of the following: name, folder, size, type, or date
ko: 파일을 다음 중 하나로 정렬: 이름, 폴더, 크기, 타입, 날짜

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: Source Name
ko: 소스 이름

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: Specifies a list of log files to open up at startup. A default list is created by reading /etc/syslog.conf.
ko: 시작할 때 열어 볼 로그 파일의 목록을 지정합니다. 기본 목록은 /etc/syslog.conf 파일을 읽어서 만듭니다.

en: Specifies the height of the log viewer main window in pixels.
ko: 로그 보기 프로그램의 기본창 높이(픽셀).

en: Specifies the log file displayed at startup. The default is either /var/adm/messages or /var/log/messages, depending on your operating system.
ko: 시작할 때 열어 볼 로그 파일을 지정합니다. 기본값은 운영체제에 따라 /var/adm/messages 아니면 /var/log/messages입니다.

en: Specifies the size of the fixed-width font used to display the log in the main tree view. The default is taken from the default terminal font size.
ko: 기본 로그 보기에서 쓰이는 고정폭 글꼴의 크기를 지정합니다. 터미널 글꼴 크기를 기본값으로 가져옵니다.

en: Specifies the width of the log viewer main window in pixels.
ko: 로그 보기 프로그램 기본 창의 너비를 픽셀로 지정합니다.

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
ko: 설정을 저장할 파일을 지정합니다

en: Specify session management ID
ko: 세션 관리 ID를 지정합니다

en: St_atusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄(_A)

en: Starting %s
ko: %s 시작

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Statusbar is Visible
ko: 상태 표시줄 표시

en: Stop scanning
ko: 찾기 중지

en: Strategies
ko: 찾기 방식

en: Strategy
ko: 찾기 방식

en: Strategy `%s' selected
ko: `%s' 찾기 방식을 선택했습니다

en: Subfolder tips visible
ko: 하위 폴더 팁 표시

en: System Log Viewer
ko: 시스템 로그 보기

en: Take Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 찍기

en: Take _Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 찍기(_S)

en: Take a picture of the screen
ko: 화면을 찍습니다

en: Take screenshot after specified delay [in seconds]
ko: 지정한 시간 (초 단위) 이후에 화면을 찍습니다

en: The GdictContext bound to this source
ko: 이 소스에 연결된 GdictContext

en: The GdictContext object used to get the word definition
ko: 단어 정의를 찾을 때 사용할 GdictContext 오브젝트

en: The caja file manager is not running.
ko: 노틸러스 파일 관리자가 실행 중이 아닙니다.

en: The child save process unexpectedly exited.  We are unable to write the screenshot to disk.
ko: 하위 저장 프로세스가 갑자기 끝났습니다.  잡은 화면 파일을 디스크에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: The content of your home folder has changed. Select rescan to update the disk usage details.
ko: 홈 폴더의 내용이 바뀌었습니다. 디스크 사용량 정보를 업데이트하려면 다시 검사를 선택하십시오.

en: The database used to query the GdictContext
ko: GdictContext 질의에 사용할 데이터베이스

en: The default database of this dictionary source
ko: 이 사전 소스의 기본 데이터베이스

en: The default database to use
ko: 사용할 기본 데이터베이스

en: The default search strategy to use
ko: 사용할 기본 검색 방식

en: The default strategy of this dictionary source
ko: 이 사전 소스의 기본 방식

en: The description of this dictionary source
ko: 이 사전 소스의 설명

en: The directory the last screenshot was saved in.
ko: 스크린샷을 마지막에 저장할 때 사용한 디렉터리.

en: The display name of this dictionary source
ko: 이 사전 소스의 표시할 이름

en: The document "%s" already exists.  Would you like to replace it?
ko: "%s" 문서가 이미 있습니다.  이 문서를 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: The document does not exist.
ko: 해당 문서가 없습니다.

en: The document name you selected is a folder.
ko: 선택한 문서 이름이 폴더입니다.

en: The file "%s" already exists. Would you like to replace it?
ko: "%s" 파일이 이미 있습니다. 이 파일을 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: The file is not a regular file or is not a text file.
ko: 파일이 일반 파일이 아니거나 텍스트 파일이 아닙니다.

en: The filename used by this dictionary source
ko: 이 사전 소스가 사용하는 파일 이름

en: The folder does not exist.
ko: 폴더가 없습니다.

en: The font to be used when printing
ko: 인쇄할 때 사용할 글꼴

en: The font to be used when printing a definition.
ko: 단어 정의를 인쇄할 때 사용할 글꼴.

en: The hostname of the dictionary server to connect to
ko: 사전 서버에 연결 할 호스트이름

en: The maximum depth drawn in the chart from the root
ko: 차트를 그릴 때 루트에서 최대 깊이

en: The name of the client of the context object
ko: 클라이언트 이름

en: The name of the default individual database or meta-database to use on a dictionary source. An exclamation mark ("!") means that all the databases present in a dictionary source should be searched
ko: 사전 서버에서 사용할 각 데이터베이스의 이름. 느낌표("!")는 사전 소스에 주어진 서버에 있는 모든 데이터베이스를 찾는다는 뜻입니다.

en: The name of the default search strategy to use on a dictionary source, if available. The default strategy is 'exact', that is match exact words.
ko: 주어진 사전 소스에서 사용할 기본 검색 방식 (사용 가능하다면). 기본 방식은 'exact'로 정확히 맞는 단어만 찾습니다.

en: The name of the dictionary source used
ko: 사용할 사전 소스의 이름

en: The name of the dictionary source used to retrieve the definitions of words.
ko: 단어 정의를 가져올 때 사용할 사전 소스의 이름.

en: The number of seconds to wait before taking the screenshot.
ko: 스크린샷을 찍기 전에 기다릴 시간, 초 단위.

en: The port of the dictionary server to connect to
ko: 사전 서버에 연결 할 포트 번호

en: The search results may be invalid.  There were errors while performing this search.
ko: 찾은 결과가 잘못되었을 것입니다.  검색을 실행하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The search results may be out of date or invalid.  Do you want to disable the quick search feature?
ko: 찾은 결과가 잘못되었을 것입니다.  빠른 검색 기능을 끄시겠습니까?

en: The status code as returned by the dictionary server
ko: 사전 서버에서 보낸 상태 코드

en: The strategy used to query the GdictContext
ko: GdictContext 질의에 사용할 방식

en: The transport mechanism used by this dictionary source
ko: 이 사전 소스의 전송 방법

en: There is no installed viewer capable of displaying the document.
ko: 이 문서를 표시할 수 있는 보기 프로그램이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: There is no installed viewer capable of displaying the folder.
ko: 이 폴더를 표시할 수 있는 보기 프로그램이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: There was an error displaying help.
ko: 도움말을 표시하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
ko: 도움말을 표시하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: There was an error while displaying help
ko: 도움말을 표시하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: This key defines the default value of the "Look in Folder" widget.
ko: 이 키는 "폴더 안에 찾기' 위젯의 기본값을 지정합니다.

en: This key defines the items which were searched for in the past.
ko: 이 키는 이전에 검색된 항목을 정의합니다.

en: This key defines the order of the columns in the search results. This key should not be modified by the user.
ko: 이 키는 찾은 결과에서 컬럼 순서를 정합니다. 이 키는 사용자가 고치면 안 됩니다.

en: This key defines the paths the search tool will exclude from a quick search. The wildcards '*' and '?' are supported. The default values are /mnt/*, /media/*, /dev/*, /tmp/*, /proc/*, and /var/*.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구의 빠른 찾기에서 제외할 경로를 지정합니다. '*' 및 '?' 와일드 카드를 사용할 수 있습니다. 기본값은 /mnt/*, /media/*, /dev/*, /tmp/*, /proc/* 그리고 /var/*입니다.

en: This key defines the paths the search tool will exclude from a second scan when performing a quick search. The second scan uses the find command to search for files. The purpose of the second scan is to find files that have not been indexed. The wildcards '*' and '?' are supported. The default value is /.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구의 빠른 검색 2단계에서 제외할 경로를 지정합니다. 2단계에서는 find 명령을 사용합니다. 2단계의 목적은 색인을 만들지 않은 파일을 찾는 것입니다. '*' 및 '?' 와일드 카드를 사용할 수 있습니다. 기본값은 /mnt/*, /media/*, /dev/*, /tmp/*, /proc/* 그리고 /var/*입니다.

en: This key defines the window height, and it's used to remember the size of the search tool between sessions. Setting it to -1 will make the search tool use the default height.
ko: 이 키는 창 높이를 정합니다. 그리고 세션 사이에서 검색 도구의 크기를 저장하는 데 쓰입니다. -1이 설정되어 있으면 기본 높이로 설정됩니다.

en: This key defines the window width, and it's used to remember the size of the search tool between sessions. Setting it to -1 will make the search tool use the default width.
ko: 이 키는 창 너비를 정합니다. 그리고 세션 사이에서 검색 도구의 크기를 저장하는 데 쓰입니다. -1이 설정되어 있으면 기본 너비로 설정됩니다.

en: This key determines if the "Contains the text" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구를 시작할 때 "텍스트 포함" 검색 옵션을 선택할 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the "Date modified less than" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구를 시작할 때 "최근에 바뀐 기간" 검색 옵션을 선택할 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the "Date modified more than" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구를 시작할 때 "이후에 바뀐 기간" 검색 옵션을 선택할 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the "Exclude other filesystems" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구를 시작할 때 "다른 파일 시스템 제외" 검색 옵션을 선택할 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the "File is empty" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구를 시작할 때 "비어 있는 파일" 검색 옵션을 선택할 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the "Follow symbolic links" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구를 시작할 때 "심볼릭 링크 따라가기" 검색 옵션을 선택할 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the "Name does not contain" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구를 시작할 때 "이름에 포함하지 않음" 검색 옵션을 선택할 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the "Name matches regular expression" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구를 시작할 때 "이름에 맞는 정규 표현식" 검색 옵션을 선택할 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the "Owned by group" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구를 시작할 때 "소유한 그룹" 검색 옵션을 선택할 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the "Owned by user" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구를 시작할 때 "소유한 사람" 검색 옵션을 선택할 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the "Owner is unrecognized" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구를 시작할 때 "소유자 알 수 없음" 검색 옵션을 선택할 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the "Show hidden files and folders" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구를 시작할 때 "숨겨진 파일 혹은 폴더 보기" 검색 옵션을 선택할 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the "Size at least" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구를 시작할 때 "최소 크기" 검색 옵션을 선택할 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the "Size at most" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구를 시작할 때 "최대 크기" 검색 옵션을 선택할 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the search tool disables the use of the find command after performing a quick search.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구가 빠른 검색을 한 후에 find 명령을 사용하지 않을 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the search tool disables the use of the locate command when performing simple file name searches.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구가 간단한 파일 이름 검색을 할 때 locate 명령을 사용하지 않을 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the search tool window starts in a maximized state.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구 창이 최대크기로 시작할 지 결정합니다.

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
ko: 이 프로그램은 유용하게 사용될 수 있으리라는 희망에서 배포되고 있지만, 특정한 목적에 맞는 적합성 여부나 판매용으로 사용할 수 있으리라는 묵시적인 보증을 포함한 어떠한 형태의 보증도 제공하지 않습니다. 보다 자세한 사항에 대해서는 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서를 참고하시기 바랍니다.

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
ko: 이 프로그램은 자유 소프트웨어입니다. 소프트웨어의 피양도자는 자유 소프트웨어 재단이 공표한 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 2판 또는 그 이후 판을 임의로 선택해서, 그 규정에 따라 프로그램을 개작하거나 재배포할 수 있습니다.

en: This version of System Log does not support GZipped logs.
ko: 이 시스템 로그는 GZIP 압축한 로그를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: This will open %d separate window. | This will open %d separate windows.
ko[0]: %d개의 창을 각각 열게 됩니다.

en: This will permanently remove the dictionary source from the list.
ko: 이렇게 하면 목록에서 사전 소스를 완전히 제거하게 됩니다.

en: Toggle dictionary window
ko: 사전 창 토글

en: Too many arguments. Only one directory can be specified.
ko: 인수가 너무 많습니다. 디렉터리 한 개만 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Toolbar is Visible
ko: 도구 모음 표시

en: Total Size
ko: 전체 크기

en: Total filesystem capacity
ko: 전체 파일 시스템 용량

en: Total filesystem capacity:
ko: 전체 파일 시스템 용량:

en: Total filesystem usage
ko: 전체 파일 시스템 사용량

en: Transport
ko: 전송

en: Trash is unavailable.  Could not move "%s" to the trash.
ko: 휴지통을 사용할 수 없습니다.  "%s"을(를) 휴지통으로 옮길 수 없습니다.

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Type the word you want to look up
ko: 찾아보려는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: USER
ko: <사용자>

en: Unable to clear the temporary folder:
    %s
ko: 임시 폴더를 비울 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: Unable to connect to the dictionary server at '%s:%d'
ko: '%s:%d' 사전 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to connect to the dictionary server at '%s:%d'. The server replied with code %d (server down)
ko: '%s:%d' 사전 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다. 서버에서 %d번 코드로 응답했습니다 (서버 다운)

en: Unable to create a context
ko: 컨텍스트를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create a source file
ko: 소스 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create socket
ko: 소켓을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create the data directory '%s': %s
ko: '%s' 데이터 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to display the preview: %s
ko: 미리 보기를 표시할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to find a suitable dictionary source
ko: 적당한 사전 소스를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to find dictionary source
ko: 사전 소스를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to get the '%s' key inside the dictionary source definition file: %s
ko: 사전 소스 정의 파일에서 '%s' 키를 가져올 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to get the '%s' key inside the dictionary source definition: %s
ko: 사전 소스 정의에서 '%s' 키를 가져올 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to parse the dictionary server reply
    : '%s'
ko: 사전 서버의 응답을 분석할 수 없습니다
    : '%s'

en: Unable to remove source '%s'
ko: %s 소스를 제거할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to rename file '%s' to '%s': %s
ko: '%s' 파일의 이름을 '%s'(으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to save source file
ko: 소스 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to set the channel as non-blocking: %s
ko: 채널을 non-blocking모드로 설정할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to take a screenshot of the current window
ko: 현재 창의 스크린샷을 찍을 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown error saving screenshot to disk
ko: 잡은 화면을 디스크에 저장하는 데 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
ko: desktop 파일 버전을 ('%s') 인식할 수 없습니다

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
ko: 알 수 없는 실행 옵션: %d

en: Untitled document
ko: 제목 없는 문서

en: Usage
ko: 사용량

en: VALUE
ko: <값>

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: View as Rings Chart
ko: 링 차트

en: View as Treemap Chart
ko: 트리맵 차트

en: View or monitor system log files
ko: 시스템의 로그 파일을 보거나 상태 변화를 봅니다

en: Whether any change to the home directory should be monitored.
ko: 홈디렉터리의 바뀐 사항을 감시하는 지 여부.

en: Whether the context uses only local dictionaries or not
ko: 컨텍스트가 로컬 사전만 사용할 지 여부

en: Whether the status bar at the bottom of main window should be visible.
ko: 메인 창의 아래에 있는 상태 표시줄을 표시할 지 여부.

en: Whether the subfolder tooltips of the selected folder are drawn.
ko: 선택한 폴더의 하위 폴더 도구 설명이 나타날 지 여부.

en: Whether the toolbar should be visible in main window.
ko: 메인 창의 도구 모음을 표시할 지 여부.

en: Which type of chart should be displayed.
ko: 어떤 유형의 차트를 표시할까요.

en: Width of the main window in pixels
ko: 기본 창 너비(픽셀)

en: Windows share
ko: 윈도우즈 공유

en: Without mount points disk usage cannot be analyzed.
ko: 마운트 위치가 없으면 디스크 사용량을 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: Word `%s' selected
ko: `%s' 단어를 선택했습니다

en: Words to look up
ko: 찾아볼 단어

en: Words to match
ko: 맞춰볼 단어

en: Wrapped
ko: 반대쪽부터 다시 찾음

en: You did not select a document name.
ko: 문서 이름을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: You don't have enough permissions to read the file.
ko: 파일을 읽을 권한이 없습니다.

en: You may not have write permissions to the document.
ko: 문서에 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301, USA
ko: GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서는 이 프로그램과 함께 제공됩니다. 만약, 이 문서가 누락되어 있다면 다음으로 연락하십시오: Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301, USA

en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

en: [DIRECTORY]
ko: [디렉터리]

en: [LOGFILE...]
ko: [로그파일...]

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Analyzer
ko: 분석(_A)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Collapse All
ko: 모두 접기(_C)

en: _Contents
ko: 차례(_C)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: _Date modified less than
ko: 최근에 바뀐 기간(_D)

en: _Description:
ko: 설명(_D):

en: _Domain Name:
ko: 도메인 이름(_D):

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Expand All
ko: 모두 펴기(_E)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Filters
ko: 필터(_F)

en: _Find...
ko: 찾기(_F)...

en: _Find:
ko: 찾기(_F):

en: _First Definition
ko: 처음 단어 정의(_F)

en: _Folder:
ko: 폴더(_F):

en: _Go
ko: 이동(_G)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Image type:
ko: 그림 종류(_I):

en: _Last Definition
ko: 마지막 단어 정의(_L)

en: _Location (URI):
ko: 위치(_L) (URI):

en: _Look Up Selected Text
ko: 선택한 글자를 찾습니다(_L)

en: _Look in folder:
ko: 폴더 안에 찾기(_L):

en: _Monitor changes to your home folder
ko: 홈 폴더의 바뀐 사항을 감시(_M)

en: _Name contains:
ko: 이름에 포함(_N):

en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

en: _Next
ko: 다음(_N)

en: _Next Definition
ko: 다음 단어 정의(_N)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Open Folder
ko: 폴더 열기(_O)

en: _Open with %s
ko: %s에서 열기(_O)

en: _Open...
ko: 열기(_O)...

en: _Port:
ko: 포트(_P):

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Previous
ko: 이전(_P)

en: _Previous Definition
ko: 이전 단어 정의(_P)

en: _Print
ko: 인쇄(_P)

en: _Print font:
ko: 인쇄용 글꼴(_P):

en: _Print...
ko: 인쇄(_P)...

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: _Regular Expression:
ko: 정규식(_R):

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Rescan
ko: 다시 검사(_R)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Save Results As...
ko: 결과를 다른 이름으로 저장(_S)...

en: _Save a Copy...
ko: 복사본 저장(_S)...

en: _Scan
ko: 검사(_S)

en: _Select a dictionary source for looking up words:
ko: 단어를 찾을 때 사용할 사전 소스 선택(_S):

en: _Server:
ko: 서버(_S):

en: _Share:
ko: 공유(_S):

en: _Show hidden folders
ko: 숨긴 폴더 보기(_S)

en: _Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 창(_S)

en: _Statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄(_S)

en: _Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음(_T)

en: _Transport:
ko: 전송(_T):

en: _User Name:
ko: 사용자 이름(_U):

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: available:
ko: 사용 가능:

en: contains hardlinks for:
ko: 다음에 대한 하드 링크 포함:

en: days
ko: 일

en: effect
ko: 테두리 효과

en: kilobytes
ko: 킬로바이트

en: last update: %s
ko: 마지막 업데이트: %s

en: link (broken)
ko: 링크 (깨짐)

en: link to %s
ko: %s에 링크

en: nd copy)
ko: 번째 사본)

en: rd copy)
ko: 번째 사본)

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: source
ko: 소스

en: st copy)
ko: 번째 사본)

en: th copy)
ko: 번째 사본)

en: today at %-I:%M %p
ko: 오늘 %p %I:%M

en: used:
ko: 사용:

en: word
ko: 단어

en: yesterday at %-I:%M %p
ko: 어제 %p %I:%M
